SAMURAI - NIMS Researchers Database

NIMS open house 2024

HOME > Article > Detail

Distinct magneto-Raman signatures of spin-flip phase transitions in CrI3

Amber McCreary, Thuc T. Mai, Franz G. Utermohlen, Jeffrey R. Simpson, Kevin F. Garrity, Xiaozhou Feng, Dmitry Shcherbakov, Yanglin Zhu, Jin Hu, Daniel Weber, Kenji Watanabe, Takashi Taniguchi, Joshua E. Goldberger, Zhiqiang Mao, Chun Ning Lau, Yuanming Lu, Nandini Trivedi, Rolando Valdés Aguilar, Angela R. Hight Walker.
Nature Communications 11 [1] . 2020.

NIMS author(s)

Fulltext and dataset(s) on Materials Data Repository (MDR)

    Created at: 2020-08-25 03:00:23 +0900Updated at: 2024-05-01 05:45:33 +0900

    ▲ Go to the top of this page